Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.12.2008 18:03 - Madonna - Another Suitcase In Another Hall
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 722 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



[Eva:]
I don"t expect my love affairs to last for long
Never fool myself that my dreams will come true
Being used to trouble I anticipate it
But all the same I hate it, wouldn"t you?

[Chorus:]

[Eva:] So what happens now?
[Che:] Another suitcase in another hall
[Eva:] So what happens now?
[Che:] Take your picture off another wall
[Eva:] Where am I going to?
[Che:] You"ll get by, you always have before
[Eva:] Where am I going to?

Time and time again I"ve said that I don"t care
That I"m immune to gloom, that I"m hard through and through
But every time it matters all my words desert me
So anyone can hurt me, and they do

[chorus]

Call in three months time and I"ll be fine, I know
Well maybe not that fine, but I"ll survive anyhow
I won"t recall the names and places of each sad occasion
But that"s no consolation here and now.

[chorus, with Che"s lines being sung by the starlets]

[Huevo:]
Don"t ask anymore.




Тагове:   Madonna,   hall,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

Архив