Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.01.2009 14:56 - Open road!
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 972 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 13.01.2009 16:13


My life is extraordinary bare
I fought the fear and chased the pain
My life doesnt need to be explained
I chose to walk the line as one
Sometimes I live upon my island
Cut off from emotion and its pain
Ohh, thats when I am tempted by the waters
The waters that I can take me far away

So Ill just keep on walking down this open road
Hoping someone somewhere needs me
So Ill just keep on walking down this open road
Talking to the man who knows me
Yes he knows me, the man is me

My life was once full of peoples faces
Brought to me by love which isnt strange
Oh my life had the goodness of blue waters
A days a day for all I used to say
Sometimes I can sit and cry my heart out
Drowning in my autocratic ways
Oh, thats when I am tempted by the waters
Waters that can take me far away
So Ill just keep on walking down this open road
Hoping someone somewhere needs me
So Ill just keep on walking down this open road
Talking to the man who knows me
Yes he knows me, the man is me

My life is now full of peoples faces
Within the light of change I pulled away
My life shows that no man is an island
Ive exchanged the piece of life I cut away
Now you wont see me alking down that open road
Ive found someone now who needs me
No you wont see me walking down that open road
Ive found at last the man who knows me
Yes he knows me and the man was me
The man was me...



Тагове:   open,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

Архив