Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.01.2009 17:18 - Ten Sharp - You (Were always on my mind)
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1055 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



It"s all right with me
as long as you
are by my side

Talk or just say nothing
I don"t mind your looks never lie
I was always on the run
finding out what I was looking for

And I was always insecure
just until I found

Words often don"t come easy
I never learned
to show you the inside of me
I know my baby

You were always patient
dragging out what I try to hide

I was always on the run
finding out what I was looking for
and I was always insecure
until I found

You, you were always on my mind
you, you"re the one I"ve been living for
you, you"re my everlasting fire
you"re my always shining star

The night"s always a good friend
a glass of wine, and the lights are low
you lying beside me, me full of love
and filled with hope....



Тагове:   my,   Sharp,   Mind,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - you
07.09.2009 11:55
Страхотна песен, която търсех от години!
Благодаря!

Невероятна!
Тина
цитирай
Търсене

Архив