Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.03.2009 20:54 - Mariah Carey - Always Be My Baby
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1718 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 25.04.2009 19:07



we were as one baby
for a moment in time
and it seemed everlasting
that you would always be mine
now you want to be free
so I"m letting you fly
cause i know in my heart baby
our love will never die,no!

you"ll always be a part of me
i"m a part of you indefinitely
boy don"t you know you can"t escape me
ooh darling cause you"ll always be my baby
and we"ll linger on
time can"t erase a feeling this strong
no way you"re never gonna shake me
ooh darling cause you"ll always be my baby
(do do doop)
(do do doop do doop da dum)
(do do doop dum)
(do do doop do doop da dum)

i ain"t gonna cry no
and i won"t beg you to stay
if you"re determined to leave boy
i will not stand in your way
but inevitably you"ll be back again
cause ya know in your heart babe
our love will never end no
you"ll always be a part of me
i"m part of you indefinitely
boy don"t you know you can"t escape me
ooh darling cause you"ll always be my baby
and we"ll linger on
time can"t erase a feeling this strong
no way you"re never gonna shake me
ooh darlin cause you"ll always be my baby

i know that you"ll be back boy
when your days and your nights get a little bit colder ooohhh
i know that,you"ll be right back, baby
oh, baby believe me it"s only a matter of time
of time

you"ll always be a part of me (oooohhhh)
i"m part of you indefinitely (oooohhhh)
boy don"t you know you can"t escape me (ooooohhhhhh)
ooh darlin cause you"ll always be my baby
and we"ll linger on (and we will linger on)
time cant erase a feeling this strong (ohhhh)
no way you"re never gonna shake me (oh baby)
ooh darlin cause you"ll always be my baby

you"ll always be a part of me (yeah yeah oooohhhh)
i"m part of you indefinitely (oooohhhh)
boy don"t you know you can"t escape me (ooooohhhhhh)
ooh darlin cause you"ll always be my baby (no no)
and we"ll linger on (you and I will always be)
time cant erase a feeling this strong
no way you"re never gonna shake me (you & I)
ooh darlin cause you"ll always be my baby (you & I)


(do do doop)
(do do doop do doop da dum)
(do do doop dum)
(do do doop do doop da dum)


you and i will always be
no way your never gonna shake me
no way your never gonna shake me
you and i will always be





Тагове:   mariah carey,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - rachat de credit
25.07.2011 19:15
J'aime vraiment votre article. J'ai essaye de trouver de nombreux en ligne et trouver le v?tre pour Ёєtre la meilleure de toutes.

Mon francais n'est pas tres bon, je suis de l'Allemagne.

Mon blog:
<a href="http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regroupement_de_credit">regroupement de credit</a> aussi simulateur <a href="http://www.rachatdecredit.net">Rachat de Credit</a>
цитирай
2. анонимен - Flatbed Scanner Information
30.01.2012 21:49
Flatbed pictures are popular and come in many homes, probably even your own property. If you employ a multi-use printer that will copies and faxes, you have any flatbed scanner at your residence. All scanners work in fundamentally the same way.

Scanner Basics

Flatbed scanners tend to be devices that have a glass top included in a plastic safeguard. To use this, you place any drawing, photograph or additional printed document face down for the glass and shut or lower the particular plastic cover. When you stimulate the scan element, a light shines from beneath plastic and a copy of the paper appears in your monitor.

The Finer Facts

Scanners typically provde the option of environment your "dpi". This three-letter code identifies the historical strategy of ink printing when the printer deposits numerous "dots per inch" around the page. Although you may well not always be checking for print, ScanTips explains until this terminology has grown into used whether you might be talking about dots per inch about the page, pixels per inch about the screen or biological materials per inch taken in the act of scanning.

The Extras

Flatbed scanners can provide you with a range of features based on the model you individual. Sign Industry best parts the OCR purpose many scanners have that permits them to acknowledge text characters, making them editable. Other models present you with a page feed accessory option to help you scan multiple images or maybe a film/slide scanning accent.

Read More: <a href=http://www.flatbed-scanner.com/>flatbed scanner review</a>
цитирай
3. анонимен - Problems of tool of converting divx and AC3filter
18.02.2012 18:11
Hey there,
Now I'm doing all to put some movies to USB, so as to own something to enjoy in the car all the time. The matter is that the majority of my films are either in avi format or Ipad. Only considering what you'd suggest for converting file. The much more inexpensive and easier to use the better as I'm no Tefal Scientist. Will <a href=http://www.topvideoconverter.com/divx-converter/>convert divx tool</a> be the choice? Thanks beforehand
цитирай
Търсене

Архив