Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.02.2009 09:33 - Macy Gray - So glad you're here
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2100 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0




image
I"m so happy you"re here
It"s been a long time
since I"ve had you near
my dear,
Come on inside get away
from the cold wind
that"s blowin,
Gonna let you know,that

I"m so glad you"re here
I worried about"ya,
I"m so glad you"re here,
After all we"ve been through,
imageI"m so glad you"re here,
It"s good to see ya baby,
I"m so glad you"re here..

Leave your troubles out,
Yeah they come to mind
every time I see you
around town,
Be frontin like ya got
it all together,
But I"m no better,
baby it"s you and I forever
I"m so glad you"re here
I worried about"ya,
I"m so glad you"re here,
After all we"ve been through,
I"m so glad you"re here,
imageIt"s good to see ya baby,
I"m so glad you"re here..

Woah love, aint nothin" changed
we"re still hopeless together,
woah,-oh

I"m so glad you"re here,

Woah love, aint nothin" changed
we"re still hopeless together,
woah,-oh
I wish you were goin, for I"m
imagedoomed if you stay,
It"s okay,
I need you anyways,
It"s okay,
yeah yeah
It"s okay,
And I need you, Anyway
and I"m so happy you"re here,

I"m so glad you"re here,
I"m so glad you"re here,

image
Together,

I"m so glad you"re here,
I"m so glad you"re here





Тагове:   Gray,   Here,   Macy,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - :)
16.02.2009 21:48
pesenta e strahotna napravo neveroqtna :)))
цитирай
Търсене

Архив