Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.03.2009 16:00 - B*witched - Blame it on the Weatherman
Автор: sweetnovember Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 617 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 25.04.2009 19:14



It"s just one day
No one said
There would be rain again
Won"t blame it on myself
I"ll blame it on the weatherman
Get away for a while
Here I am out on my own again
Won"t blame it on myself
I"ll blame it on the weatherman

Standing on the store
Calling out your name
I was here before
I could see your face
Only clouds will see
Tears are in my eyes
Empty like my heart
Why do ya say goodbye

The rain goes on (on and on again) [repeat X2]

Alone I can hear
Hear our song
Playing for me again
Won"t blame it on myself
Just blame it on the weatherman

Standing on the store
Calling out your name
I was here before
I could see your face
Only clouds will see
Tears are in my eyes
Empty like my heart
Why do ya say goodbye

The rain goes on (on and on again) [repeat X2]

Maybe it"s too late
Maybe it"s too late to try again
Maybe I can"t pray
Maybe I can"t wait
Maybe I can"t blame the weatherman

The rain goes on (on and on again) [repeat X2]

Oh blame it on the weatherman
 
 





Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

Архив